Plumbing Heating Cooling Contractors of Virginia
Plumbing Heating Cooling Contractors of Virginia

Connect With Us

You have installed an adblocker. This Web App can only be displayed and edited correctly when the adblocker is disabled.

Board of Directors

PMPV is governed by its officers and directors.   Members may contact the PMPV leadership members by calling the PMPV office at (800)947-7450, or by contacting them directly below:

 

Executive Committee

Chairman

Dean Thomasson

House Call Company

3301 Mariner Ave.
Portsmouth, VA 23703

Phone: 757-398-1820
Email: Dean@HouseCallCompany.com

Past Chairman

Michael Hurt
Long’s Corporation
11215-G Lee Hwy
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: 703-323-1776
Fax: 703-385-7446
Email: MHurt@longscorp.com

Board of Directors

Matthew Kemp

Chairman of the Industry Committee
Aireco, Inc.
P.O. Box 414
Savage, MD 20763
Phone: 703-209-7386
Fax: 703-549-2798
Email: mkemp@aireco.com

Jake Trenary
Chairman of the Legisltive Committee      

Ferguson Enterprises

13022 Balls Ford Rd
Manassas, VA 20109 

Phone: 703-361-6038
Fax: 703-361-1706

Email: jake.trenary@ferguson.com

Sean Butterfield
Chairman of the Networking and Mentoring Committee      

Noland Chesapeake

663 Woodlake Drive

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Phone: 757/424-5616

Fax: 703-361-1706

Email: sbbutterfield@noland.com

Danny Crigler

Chairman of the Education and Apprenticeship Committee 
L&D Associates, Inc.
935 Good Hope Church Rd
Aroda, VA 22709
Phone: 540-948-6230
Fax: 540-948-5617
Email:
JDC3@ldassociatesinc.com

Paul Keane   

Atomic Plumbing

1377 London Bridge Rd

Virginia Beach, VA 23455
Phone: 757-464-2934
Fax: 757-363-8403

Email: paul@atomicplumbing.com

Laurie C. Crigler
L&D Associates, Inc.
935 Good Hope Church Rd
Aroda, VA 22709
Phone: 540-948-6230
Fax: 540-948-5617
Email:
Lcc@ldassociatesinc.com

Jody L. Hibbs
Evan Hibbs Plumbing
57 Chautauqua Avenue
Portsmouth, VA 23707
Phone:
757/393-7401
Email: JodyLHibbs@msn.com

Staff

Susan L. Milhoan, MBA, CAE, PMP
Executive Director 
Plumbing Heating Cooling Contractors of Virginia
Post Office Box 11128

Norfolk, VA 23517
Phone: 800-947-7450      
 
Email: info@PMPV.org

Print Print | Sitemap
© Plumbing and Mechanical Professionals of Virginia