Plumbing Heating Cooling Contractors of Virginia
Plumbing Heating Cooling Contractors of Virginia

Connect With Us

You have installed an adblocker. This Web App can only be displayed and edited correctly when the adblocker is disabled.

Board of Directors

PHCC of Virginia is governed by its officers and directors.   Members may contact the PHCCVA leadership members by calling the PHCCVA office at 757/374-8121, or by contacting them directly below:

 

Executive Committee

Board of Directors

Chairman

Jeff Hux

Norfolk Plumbing

111 Boissevain

Norfolk, VA  23507

(757)466-0644 

jeff@norfolkplumbinginc.com

Vice Chairman

Francis "Butch" McGonegal

United Air Temp

PO BOX 6300

Springfield,  VA  22150-6300

(800)890-4328

 

Email: mcgonegal@unitedairtemp.com

 

Past Chair

Paul Keane   

Atomic Plumbing

1377 London Bridge Rd

Virginia Beach, VA 23455
Phone: 757-464-2934
Fax: 757-363-8403

Email: paul@atomicplumbing.com

Matthew Kemp

Chairman of the Industry Committee
Aireco, Inc.
P.O. Box 414
Savage, MD 20763
Phone: 703-209-7386
Fax: 703-549-2798
Email: mkemp@aireco.com

Michele Hurt

Legislative Chair

Long’s Corporation
11215-G Lee Hwy
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: 703-323-1776
Fax: 703-385-7446
Email: MHurt@longscorp.com

Sean Butterfield
Chairman of the Networking and Mentoring Committee      

Atomic Plumbing

1377 London Bridge Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23320

Phone: 757-464-2934
Fax: 757-363-8403

Email: warehouse@atomicplumbing.com

Danny Crigler

Chairman of the Education and Apprenticeship Committee 
L&D Coates
6475 S. Seminole Trail
Rochelle, VA 22738
Phone: 5
40-
718-5601
Fax: 540-948-5617
Email:
 Danny@ldcoates.com

Laurie C. Crigler
L&D Coates
6475 S. Seminole Trail
Rochelle, VA 22738
Phone: 5
40-
718-5601
Fax: 540-948-5617
Email:
Laurie@ldcoates.com

Jim Steinle  

Atomic Plumbing

1377 London Bridge Rd

Virginia Beach, VA 23455
Phone: 757-464-2934
Fax: 757-363-8403

Email: jim@atomicplumbing.com

Jody L. Hibbs
Evan Hibbs Plumbing
57 Chautauqua Avenue
Portsmouth, VA 23707
Phone:
757/393-7401
Email: JodyLHibbs@msn.com

Scott Kellam

Kellam Mechanical

2536 Horse Pasture Rd.

Virginia Beach, Va. 23453

757-430-0358

scottkellam@kellammechanical.com

www.kellammechanical.com

Danny Reddick

Reddick and Sons

12045 Wright Lane

Bristow, VA 20136

703/570-5000

danny@reddickandsons.com

Ryan Kletz

One Hour Comfort

2680 Production Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

757/490-2785

ryan@onehourcomfort.com

Tim Cropp

CroppMetcalfe

8421 Hilltop Road

Fairfax, VA 22031

703/698-8855

tim@croppmetcalfe.com

Staff

Susan L. Milhoan, MBA, CAE, PMP
Executive Director 
Plumbing Heating Cooling Contractors of Virginia
Post Office Box 11128

Norfolk, VA 23517
Phone: 800-947-7450      
 
Email: info@PMPV.org

Print Print | Sitemap
© Plumbing and Mechanical Professionals of Virginia